• Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Upcoming Member Festivals

Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Basingstoke Festival Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 8 July, 2018
Prescot Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Grassington Festival Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Mananan International Festival of Music & the Arts Saturday, 16 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Gregynog Festival Monday, 18 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Edinburgh International Film Festival Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018
Ashbourne Festival Friday, 22 June, 2018 to Sunday, 8 July, 2018
Stour Music Friday, 22 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018
Proms at St Judes Saturday, 23 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018

Pages