• Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

Festival Calendar

E.g., 22-7-2018
E.g., 22-7-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Stour Music Friday, 22 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018
Swansea International Festival Saturday, 22 September, 2018 to Saturday, 6 October, 2018
Tenby Arts Festival Saturday, 22 September, 2018 to Saturday, 29 September, 2018
Tête à Tête Thursday, 26 July, 2018 to Saturday, 18 August, 2018
The Bath Festival Friday, 11 May, 2018 to Sunday, 27 May, 2018
The Royal Edinburgh Military Tattoo Friday, 3 August, 2018 to Saturday, 25 August, 2018
The Times and The Sunday Times Cheltenham Literature Festival Friday, 5 October, 2018 to Sunday, 14 October, 2018
The Voice Over Festival of Performing Arts Saturday, 1 April, 2017 to Wednesday, 31 May, 2017
Three Choirs Festival Saturday, 28 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
University of Greenwich Business School Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018

Pages