• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 19-12-2017
E.g., 19-12-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Mananan International Festival of Music & the Arts Monday, 19 June, 2017 to Saturday, 1 July, 2017
Manchester Metropolitan University Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Music Productions Ltd Sunday, 1 January, 2017
Oundle International Festival Friday, 7 July, 2017 to Saturday, 15 July, 2017
Oxford Brookes University Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Wednesday, 1 August, 2018
Oxford Human Rights Festival Monday, 12 March, 2018 to Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Performance Infinity Saturday, 8 July, 2017
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 31 October, 2017 to Sunday, 5 November, 2017
Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 25 June, 2017
Prescot Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 25 June, 2017

Pages