• Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 22-7-2018
E.g., 22-7-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Newark Book Festival Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
Oundle International Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Oxford Brookes University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Oxford Human Rights Festival Monday, 12 March, 2018 to Saturday, 17 March, 2018
Penkhull Festival of Music and Art Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Performance Infinity Monday, 31 December, 2018
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Prescot Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Presteigne Festival Thursday, 23 August, 2018 to Tuesday, 28 August, 2018

Pages