• Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 14-12-2018
E.g., 14-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Prescot Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018
Presteigne Festival Thursday, 23 August, 2018 to Tuesday, 28 August, 2018
Proms at St Judes Saturday, 23 June, 2018 to Sunday, 1 July, 2018
Ramsgate Arts Saturday, 21 July, 2018 to Sunday, 29 July, 2018
Rye Arts Festival Saturday, 15 September, 2018 to Tuesday, 30 October, 2018
Ryedale Festival Friday, 12 July, 2019 to Sunday, 28 July, 2019
Scottish International Storytelling Festival Friday, 19 October, 2018 to Wednesday, 31 October, 2018
Southampton Solent University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Southwell Music Festival Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 to Monday, 27 August, 2018
St Albans International Organ Festival Monday, 8 July, 2019 to Saturday, 20 July, 2019

Pages