• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 14-12-2018
E.g., 14-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Mananan International Festival of Music & the Arts Saturday, 16 June, 2018 to Saturday, 30 June, 2018
Manchester Metropolitan University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Newark Book Festival Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
Newbury Spring Festival Saturday, 11 May, 2019 to Saturday, 25 May, 2019
Oundle International Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Oxford Festival of the Arts Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Penkhull Festival of Music and Art Thursday, 20 September, 2018 to Sunday, 23 September, 2018
Performance Infinity Monday, 31 December, 2018
Petworth Festival Tuesday, 17 July, 2018 to Saturday, 4 August, 2018
Portsmouth Festivities Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 24 June, 2018

Pages