• Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 18-12-2017
E.g., 18-12-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Ilkely Literature Festival Friday, 29 September, 2017 to Sunday, 15 October, 2017
Imaginate Festival Saturday, 27 May, 2017 to Sunday, 4 June, 2017
Investec International Music Festival Thursday, 19 April, 2018 to Saturday, 12 May, 2018
Jane Austen Festival Bath UK Friday, 8 September, 2017 to Sunday, 17 September, 2017
Just So Festival Friday, 18 August, 2017 to Sunday, 20 August, 2017
King's Lynn Festival Sunday, 15 July, 2018 to Saturday, 28 July, 2018
Lichfield Festival Friday, 7 July, 2017 to Saturday, 15 July, 2017
London South Bank University Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Ludlow English Song Weekend Friday, 6 April, 2018 to Sunday, 8 April, 2018
Magic and Mayhem Festival Tuesday, 7 November, 2017 to Saturday, 11 November, 2017

Pages