• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 18-10-2018
E.g., 18-10-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Cheltenham Music Festival Wednesday, 4 July, 2018 to Sunday, 15 July, 2018
Cheltenham Science Festival Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 to Sunday, 10 June, 2018
Creative Royston / Royston Arts Festival Friday, 28 September, 2018 to Sunday, 30 September, 2018
Dartington International Summer School & Festival Saturday, 29 July, 2017 to Saturday, 26 August, 2017
De Montfort University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Deal Music and Arts Friday, 29 June, 2018 to Saturday, 14 July, 2018
Edinburgh Art Festival Thursday, 26 July, 2018 to Sunday, 26 August, 2018
Edinburgh Festival Fringe Friday, 3 August, 2018 to Monday, 27 August, 2018
Edinburgh International Book Festival Saturday, 11 August, 2018 to Monday, 27 August, 2018
Edinburgh International Festival Friday, 3 August, 2018 to Monday, 27 August, 2018

Pages