• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 19-12-2017
E.g., 19-12-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Cardiff Metropolitan University Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Thursday, 1 March, 2018
Cheltenham Jazz Festival Wednesday, 26 April, 2017 to Monday, 1 May, 2017
Cheltenham Music Festival Saturday, 1 July, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Creative Royston / Royston Arts Festival Friday, 22 September, 2017 to Sunday, 24 September, 2017
Dartington International Summer School & Festival Saturday, 29 July, 2017 to Saturday, 26 August, 2017
De Montfort University Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Thursday, 1 March, 2018
Deal Festival of Music & the Arts Friday, 30 June, 2017 to Sunday, 16 July, 2017
Durham Dales Festival Friday, 21 July, 2017 to Sunday, 6 August, 2017
Edinburgh Art Festival Thursday, 27 July, 2017 to Sunday, 27 August, 2017
Edinburgh Festival Fringe Friday, 4 August, 2017 to Monday, 28 August, 2017

Pages