• Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cambridge Summer Music

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 14-12-2018
E.g., 14-12-2018
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Arts University Bournemouth Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Ashbourne Festival Friday, 21 June, 2019 to Sunday, 7 July, 2019
Basingstoke Festival Friday, 15 June, 2018 to Sunday, 8 July, 2018
Bath Children's Literature Festival Friday, 29 September, 2017 to Sunday, 8 October, 2017
BBC Proms Friday, 13 July, 2018 to Saturday, 8 September, 2018
Blue Sky Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 17 June, 2018
Bournemouth University Saturday, 1 September, 2018 to Sunday, 2 September, 2018
Bridlington Arts Festival Sunday, 14 May, 2017 to Monday, 29 May, 2017
British Arts Festivals Association Monday, 1 January, 2018 to Monday, 31 December, 2018
Bromsgrove Festival Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 to Sunday, 22 July, 2018

Pages