• Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Cheltenham Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

This list is an alphabetical collection of BAFA members that includes contact details and basic information about each festival, university or associate.

E.g., 20-8-2017
E.g., 20-8-2017
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Aberdeen International Youth Festival Friday, 28 July, 2017 to Saturday, 5 August, 2017
Arts University Bournemouth Wednesday, 1 November, 2017 to Friday, 1 December, 2017
Ashbourne Festival Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 2 July, 2017
Basingstoke Festival Friday, 16 June, 2017 to Sunday, 9 July, 2017
Bath Children's Literature Festival Saturday, 1 October, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
BBC Proms Friday, 14 July, 2017 to Saturday, 9 September, 2017
Blue Sky Festival Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 to Sunday, 18 June, 2017
Bournemouth University Tuesday, 2 January, 2018 to Friday, 31 August, 2018
Bridlington Arts Festival Sunday, 14 May, 2017 to Monday, 29 May, 2017
Brighton Festival Saturday, 6 May, 2017 to Sunday, 28 May, 2017

Pages