• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Corsham Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 06-2-2016
E.g., 06-2-2016
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
2015 A Festival Career Wednesday, 25 November, 2015
A Summer Squall
Saturday, 23 August, 2014 to Monday, 25 August, 2014
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 29 July, 2016 to Saturday, 6 August, 2016
Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival
Friday, 27 May, 2016 to Saturday, 11 June, 2016
Aldeburgh Festival
Friday, 10 June, 2016 to Sunday, 26 June, 2016
Arts University Bournemouth
Wednesday, 4 November, 2015 to Saturday, 31 December, 2016
Basingstoke Festival
Friday, 17 June, 2016 to Sunday, 10 July, 2016
Bath Children's Literature Festival
Friday, 30 September, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
Bath International Music Festival
Friday, 20 May, 2016 to Monday, 30 May, 2016
Bath Literature Festival
Friday, 26 February, 2016 to Saturday, 5 March, 2016

Pages