• Corsham Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 26-6-2016
E.g., 26-6-2016
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Gwyl Machynlleth Festival
Sunday, 21 August, 2016 to Sunday, 28 August, 2016
2016 Student Road Show Tuesday, 24 May, 2016
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 29 July, 2016 to Saturday, 6 August, 2016
Ageas Salisbury International Arts Festival
Friday, 27 May, 2016 to Saturday, 11 June, 2016
Aldeburgh Festival
Friday, 10 June, 2016 to Sunday, 26 June, 2016
Arts University Bournemouth
Tuesday, 1 September, 2015 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Basingstoke Festival
Friday, 17 June, 2016 to Sunday, 10 July, 2016
Bath Children's Literature Festival
Friday, 30 September, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
Bath International Music Festival
Friday, 20 May, 2016 to Monday, 30 May, 2016
Bath Literature Festival
Friday, 26 February, 2016 to Saturday, 5 March, 2016

Pages