• Buxton Fringe Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Brighton Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

  • Blue Sky Festival

    BAFA: FESTIVALS MEAN BUSINESS

  • Salisbury Festival

    BAFA: Festivals mean business

Festival Calendar

E.g., 29-7-2016
E.g., 29-7-2016
Festival or Organisation Name Festival Dates Press release
Aberdeen International Youth Festival
Friday, 29 July, 2016 to Saturday, 6 August, 2016
Aldeburgh Festival
Friday, 10 June, 2016 to Sunday, 26 June, 2016
Arts University Bournemouth
Monday, 1 August, 2016 to Wednesday, 31 August, 2016
Ashbourne Festival
Friday, 17 June, 2016 to Sunday, 3 July, 2016
Basingstoke Festival
Friday, 17 June, 2016 to Sunday, 10 July, 2016
Bath Children's Literature Festival
Friday, 30 September, 2016 to Sunday, 9 October, 2016
Bath International Music Festival
Friday, 20 May, 2016 to Monday, 30 May, 2016
Bath Literature Festival
Friday, 26 February, 2016 to Saturday, 5 March, 2016
BBC Proms
Friday, 17 July, 2015 to Saturday, 12 September, 2015
Bewdley Festival
Friday, 9 October, 2015 to Sunday, 18 October, 2015

Pages